Home / News / WEBINAR: Can AI Cut Down Simulation Time and Cost?

News

WEBINAR: Can AI Cut Down Simulation Time and Cost?

Join us for a free webinar sponsored by PredictiveIQ and hosted by Digital Engineering 24/7

Date and Time: Thursday, March 14, 2024, at 11:00 am EDT, 8:00 am PST, 5:00 pm CET

REGISTER HERE

Physics-based simulations like Finite Element Analysis (FEA) are accurate time-test technologies. However, they also demand significant computing time and cost, limiting the number of simulations engineers can do. Therefore, many have now begun exploring the use of predictive AI methods to speed up simulation.

Join us on this webcast to learn:

  • how engineers are using the latest predictive AI methods, including how physics-informed machine learning approaches reduce data training requirements and enable predictive extrapolation.
  • how predictive AI methods transformed time-consuming Computational Fluid Dynamics (CFD) simulations into fast-running and accurate generalized surrogate models, thereby enabling product design exploration and optimization.
  • how some industry leaders are shepherding the development of predictive AI with a consortium.

Speakers:

Dr. Juan F. Betts, CEO, PredictiveIQ
Prof. Geroge Em Karniadakis, Professor, Brown University & MIT
Moderator: Kenneth Wong, Senior Editor, Digital Engineering

Contact Us

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.